Contact

For more information about the Fundy YMCA, please contact us!

Call us: 902.638.9622

Fundy YMCA Senior Management Team


Aimee Daigle
Fundy YMCA Manager
aimee.daigle@ns.ymca.ca


Richard Chapelhow
Facility Director
richard.chapelhow@ns.ymca.ca

Jessica Eisener
Program Fitness Director
jessica.eisener@ns.ymca.ca

Shannon Harkness-Kyle
Membership and BAP Director
shannon.harkness-kyle@ns.ymca.ca

Nadine Lauren
Y REACH
nadine.lauren@halifax.ymca.ca

Jesselyn Nesbitt
Aquatics Director
jesselyn.nesbitt@ns.ymca.ca

Yvonne Smith CEO, YMCA of South West Nova Scotia
902-543-9622
yvonne.smith@ns.ymca.ca